Organización interna

Personas investigadoras

 
Nombre

Acosta Salazar Diana

dacosta@conceptoasesorias.com

Amador Guzmán Marvin

marvin.amador@gmail.com

Araya Lisbeth Jiménez

arayalis@gmail.com

Boza Solano Giselle

giboza@gmail.com

Campos Zeledón Isis

isiscamposzeledon@gmail.com

Carazo Barrantes Carolina

carolina.carazo@ucr.ac.cr

Fonseca Hidalgo José

jose.fonsecahidalgo@ucr.ac.cr

Garro Rojas Lidieth

lidieth.garro@ucr.ac.cr

Hutt Herrera Harold

harold.hutt@ucr.ac.cr

Marroquín Velásquez Lissette 

marroquin.lissette@gmail.com

Martínez Toledo Yanet 

yanet.martinez_t@ucr.ac.cr

Mena Young Margoth

margomena@gmail.com 

Montero Corrales Laura

lauramontero@mamsha.cr 

Mora Carvajal Virginia

virginia.mora@ucr.ac.cr 

Ochoa Chaves Luisa

luisa.ochoa@ucr.ac.cr

Siles González Ignacio

ignacio.siles@ucr.ac.cr

Tristán Jiménez Larissa

laratristan@gmail.com

Vega Jiménez Patricia

patriciavj26@gmail.com

Zeledón Pérez Jorge

jorge.zeledonperez@ucr.ac.cr

Personal administrativo CICOM

M.Sc. Yanet Martínez Toledo
Directora
yanet.martinez_t@ucr.ac.cr
María Granados Alvarado
Encargada de Servicios Administrativos.
maria.granados@ucr.ac.cr
Laura Solórzano Abarca
Asistente Administrativo.
laura.solorzano@ucr.ac.cr
Melissa Solano Morales
Encargada de Comunicación
melissa.solanomorales@ucr.ac.cr